Hounds tooth & Blue pumps NYFW

I attended the Katzol fashion show that my dear friend Dana Prigge (Editor of Bella Magazine) invited me to.  I gladly attended with my best friend, photographer, and partner in life Rogers Perez. Rogers always captures a moment with his photography so he basically is made for NYFW.

Roger and I had the best time; we enjoyed a spectacular show in style that Katzol presented. I was amazed at the comfort that Katzol designs showcased.  Everyone knows that beauty is pain especially during NYFW.  Yet, Katzol had gorgeous models that perfected the runway with striking designs.  Styling the designs with different textures was a stunning art. I was pleased to see everyone enjoy the amazing entertainment by the opera singer and the acrobatic male that showcased their own form of art.

During fashion week Mommy and daddy making a style statement. Yes! It was cold but fashion really doesn’t have a climate preference.  Blame it on my love for style this Mommy styled in a gorgeous dress by the Kardashian Kollection, blue stunning shoes by BCBG, and the perfect blazer by Forever21.   Style is not made to count the amount of labels you wear. Style is made to be unpredictable and to capture a moment, a movement, and your passion.

Fashion My Look: 

Kardashion Kollection: Dress/ BCBG: Shoes/ Forever 21; Earrings; Blazer/ Princess P: Necklace

Enjoy life for every second and love every move you make. Look forward because greatness comes with hard work. Creating is made by an owner and your are the artist.  Follow My journey Instagram: BeautyBeyondFashion_ 

Leave a comment