Buenos Dias New York; Telemundo Styling with Kyrzyda Rodriguez 🐰Mommiez Fashion Look For Easter🐰

Dear Diary, I had the pleasure to join the beautiful and talented Kyrzyda Rodriguez for the Telemundo Buenos Dias New York.  Kyrzyda section is called Experta en Moda, (Expert in Fashion).  Lights, camera, and action! The director made it a pleasure to be around him. Living and breathing your dreams surrounded by cameras would have been overwhelming for the average person. Instead for me it was as if I belonged there. A passion grew inside me for the television world. When you make a career choice it makes life rewarding.

IMG_1656

Nothing comes together without teamwork.  Buenos Dias New York; Telemundo made sure that every part of the production came together and without malfunctions from lighting to directing.  Everything seem very well structured and rewarding to the crew.  Vision could be read in the cast faces.  The director was a smooth man with a manner of professionalism.

Non-the less, the panel seemed like a 2013 modern family on set.  Telemundo; Buenos Dias New York not only showed a professional work environment.  Up-to-date news with Allan Villafana, and forecast from Elliot Saenz was kept at a professional ambiance. The lovely Victoria Sosa, and Natalia Ortiz added the enjoyable entertaining news. They also showed a fun, and energetic side as they captured their audience.  With live music from DJ Jumpin Jay, he made sure to have a morning turned into an amazing event.

Natalia Ortiz, Kyrzyda Rodriguez, and Victoria Sosa

Natalia Ortiz, Kyrzyda Rodriguez, and Victoria Sosa

A Mommiez Fashion Diary with Elliot Saenz

A Mommiez Fashion Diary with Elliot Saenz

Jayden Perez with DJJumpinJay

Jayden Perez with DJJumpinJay

It became a relatable atmosphere.  A Mommiez fashion blogger like myself encounter with so many passionate individuals. I can say,  “This was my most humble experience.”  Kyrzyda Rodriguez completed to style a mommy like myself.  From head to toe Kyrzyda captured a Mommiez must wear.  Classy, Chic, and Modern for the Easter manifestation.  My son and I looked the part for your Easter Sunday Church occasion.  Bow ties and a blazer for your four-year old can only be described as Modern-day.  Spring is here so Kyrzyda made sure to embrace pastels and style them in a very eye capturing way.   As for makeup natural beauty was the concept graceful and charming.   Kyrzyda wanted her audience to have the perfect approach for Easter.  Kyrzyda prepared to craft distinctive looks for the diverse women.  Kyrzyda styled me with pants, and a pastel blouse that made me look tall and chic.  For accessories she choose yellow to give it the pop that an outfit needs.  Arm candy could not stay away Kyrzyda choose individual pieces that made the outfit look tasteful.  She included pieces for every Mommy to feel comfortable and eye-catching.

IMG_1631

A Mommiez Fashion Diary with Kyrzyda Rodriguez

A Mommiez Fashion Diary with Kyrzyda Rodriguez

On Set!

On Set! 

Dresses to capture that stylish mother, but never to overdue.  Once Upon skirt facilitated Kyrzyda to have a playground of selections.  With her great presence she captured her audience.  Dressed like one of a kind with a white-laced dress by Ark & Co.  Kyrzyda exhibited exceptional jewelry pieces that can be obtained at Once Upon a Skirt, location in Clifton, NJ.  The Telemundo crew was so impressed with how in today’s generation a playful look can become a trend.

IMG_1667

A Mommiez Fashion Diary with Kyrzada Rodriguez, Suheyla Star, Andrea Chantal, Jayden Perez , Mimi, and Isiah wonderful models.

A place that my son Jayden Perez seem to come to light made me stand strong as women.  Jayden’s love for life encouraged me to keep dreaming. Telemundo made my dreams a reality.  Oh My Dear Diary readers, please make sure to love your dreams enough to make them happen!

A Mommiez Fashion Diary  (Yessenia Ramos)

A Mommiez Fashion Diary
(Yessenia Ramos)

Comments

  1. I need to to thank you for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every
    bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to check out new stuff you post…

  2. We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as well check things
    out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

  3. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be
    subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

