New York Fashion Show by Celebrity Designer Michael Costello

Oh Dear Diary, as I arrived to the Yotel Hotel in NYC on July 27th I was astonished with the décor. An intimate area was displayed for everyone to be seated and fantasize.  I was impressed in what I was seeing a line full of people ready to watch Michael Costello designs be revealed on the Runway. I felt inspired by the one and only Michael Costello.  When knowledge is used with determination anything can be accomplished.   Lets call it a fashion kingdom that is what Michael Costello created.  Being a creator since age 15 allowed him to grow into the artist that he is today.

The show presented everlasting designs that only Michael Costello could project and bring to life.  Not only is he a woman’s designer he is also a gentleman that knows how to make a lady look like a fantasy.  The designs included Michael Costello evening wear, Michael Costello Couture seasonal collection and aqua di lara for swimwear that was just impeccable.  However, Michael added his statement piece the pants with an up-to-the-minute zipper.

Oh dear readers, before the night ended I had the honor to interview my favorite designer Michael Costello.  We discussed how he started his love for designing, and how much you have to love what you do and make it happen.  Not only did Michael state it but he also made sure to accomplish everything that he desired.  Additionally, Michael made me feel as if I was part of his team by just being himself.  I had a chance to not only meet a world known designer I meet a man who has motivated me to pursue my destiny.

IMG_7393

Watch Live Interview: YOUTUBE

Comments

  1. mrsmarieyoung says:

    I loved everything on that runway! #EVERYTHING

Leave a Reply

