Creativ PR Showroom

Oh Dear Diary, my dream comes true.  Truly blessed to be surrounded by one of the most amazing teams.  Adolfo Sanchez (Designer) Elizabeth Marte (FashionClimaxx2), and Alexander Loza (PR), I will let you into a women’s playground. As little girls we grow and have visions of shopping in malls full of clothes.  However, I had a different vision.  I knew that I wanted to be part of an exclusive circle full of designers.  I love surrounding myself with real and creative individuals.  So I lived a piece of heaven with the creative ambiance in the showroom of CreativPR.NET.

CreativPR embodies a combination of classifications within women and men clothing.  The showroom includes ready-to-wear, contemporary, casual, shoes, accessories and evening wear.   CreativePR showroom has exclusivity and perfections for anyone that needs an extraordinary outfit.  From head to toe the showroom allows you to become creative and accessorize like a goddess for any event.  Designers have many couture pieces that can be pulled from CreativPR.com. The showroom includes designers like Adolfo Sanchez, O’Blanc, LUM by Lama Taher, Au Fait Designs, Sloosh, Yvette (YvetteShop), Camilla J Couture, HL Collection (leather Jackets), Drenusha Xharra and Paulie Gibson (for men).  As for arm candy and gorgeous jewelry they have Eklexic and Caviar Noir.  Distinctive and quality can be found in the CreativePR showroom.  This is a dream world for stylist it’s a mind-blowing showroom that can style you and your clients with a fantasy look.

 Eklexic and Caviar Noir.

 Paulie Gibson (for men)

 Drenusha Xharra

Adolfo Sanchez

LUM by Lama Taher

O’Blanc

Camilla J CoutureHL Collection (leather Jackets),

 Yvette (YvetteShop)

Sloosh

Christa Louise

My Diary Readers, living my fantasy! Impressed, mesmerized by the entrepreneur qualities by the beauty Elizabeth Marte (FashionClimaxx2).  I want to live my fantasy and smile all they way to my destiny.  I’m not here for the credibility; I’m here because I got caught up in my love for fashion.  I breath in creativity and breath out quality.  Count your blessing not your disappointments.

Fashion My Look: 

Macys: Skirt (Similar)

ZARA: Shoes

Mandee: Crop Top

Coco Fashion: Accessories

Leave a Reply

