Countless Dreams

Oh Dear Diary  the holidays are finally fulfilled.  What an amazing way to get my gorgeous family together.  I was able to see my Cutiez smile and enjoy their laughter.  With the amazing holidays even greater deals came.  I shopped for the cutest presents but also splurged.  I was able to buy some wonderful accessories with matching fashion statements.

Loving the leopard is a Jersey girl thing but for this mommy is just a fierce look.  With a chic top that can be worn with jeans or cute summer shorts.  I love when tops can be versatile and original .  As for the skirt it was comfy and girly with added pockets on the side.  Every lady knows that pockets are always an amazing addition.  For my mommy’s, bloggers, or my gorgeous fashionistas anything that comes with a pocket means storage for our cellphone meaning “Byble”.  As for shoes an ankle strap with a classic blazer adds the classy look.

Fashion My Look:
Mandee: Blazer/Shoes/ TJ Maxx: Shirt ( Similar)/ Forever 21: Skirt/ Coco Fashion: Necklace

My diary readers invest in pieces that can transcend.  Be ultimate with your fashion but be cautious with your heart.  Don’t forget my diary readers follow my journey on Instagram: MommiezByble💋

Leave a Reply

