Camo Chic

When you close your eyes nothing should matter but what’s important. In a city filled with goals and dreams sometimes you stumble. In order to get up again you have to create a stronger you. Challenges are made for extraordinary people not for ordinary. So when you close your eyes always make sure to count your blessings. At times we don’t see our success however we are always a step closer.

Assuming that everything will come with wishing is the wrong way to think.  For your dreams don’t ever place judgment brighten yourself up.  Your ventures are made to have levels that will guide you to the right path.  Become unpredictable with great wisdom for what’s to come.  Become your own worst competitor and dare yourself to accomplishment.

Fashion My Look:
Kardashian Kollection: Skinny Jeans; Shirt/ Forever21: Heels/ Colouredraine: Lipnotize

I’m styling with the colors of spring and the neutrals that I’m always obsessing over.  Feel free to put colors together and look chic for that special someone. I feel comfort with the Kardashian Kollection line my outfit consisted of a camo shirt with the unflawed skinny jeans.  As for heel I love the Forever 21 nude ankle strap shoes.  My favorite pop of colors to add are for my lips.  My new favorite lipstick line is by Coloured Draine the color that I decided to style was Lipnotize.  A chic look was created with the perfect price tag. Follow my journey Instagram:  BeautyBeyondFashion_

Leave a Reply

